[Album] 미스에이 (miss A) – Hush [2013.11.06]

miss A - Hush Album Cover

Artist : 미스에이 (miss A)
Title (Album) : Hush
Release Date : 2013.11.06
Description Info :
miss A is back with their second full album Hush. The album’s title song is a dynamic acoustic number very different in style from miss A’s previous singles. Beside the original version, Hush comes in a party version as well. The album also features fresh new songs like the R&B number “Come to Play,” the 80s style Spotlight and the motown sound (Mama) I’m Good, plus their hits Touch and Over U.


01. 놀러와
02. Hush
03. Love is U
04. Spotlight
05. Hide & Sick
06. Mama (I’m Good)
07. Like U
08. Hush (Party Ver.)
09. Touch
10. Over U
11. Time’s Up
12. If I were a boy
13. 남자 없이 잘 살아

Genre : Pop, Dance, Girl Group
Format : MP3
Bitrate : 320kbps

Kingfiles(Resume Download Supported)
Hulkfile(Resume Download Supported)

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Leave a Reply