[Album] 에프엑스 (f(x)) – Pink Tape [2013.07.28]

f(x) - Pink Tape Album Cover

Artist : 에프엑스 (f(x))
Title (Single) : Pink Tape
Release Date : 2013.07.31
Description Info : Love is like… a wisdom tooth? f(x)‘s new title song “Rum Pum Pum Pum” comparing first love with the first wisdom tooth sets the quirky tone for their second full-length album Pink Tape. With its catchy melody and upbeat percussive rhythm, “Rum Pum Pum Pum” continues f(x)’s tradition of distinctive and colorful dance songs that get stuck in the head fast. EXO’s D.O features in one of the album’s songs, Goodbye Summer. In a refreshing change from the usual, a short art film was released as the album teaser for Pink Tape.


01 Rum Pum Pum Pum
02 미행 (그림자 Shadow)
03 Pretty Girl
04 Kick
05 시그널 (Signal)
06 Step
07 Goodbye Summer (f(Amber+Luna+Krystal)) (Feat. D.O. of EXO-K)
08 Airplane
09 Toy
10 여우 같은 내 친구 (No More)
11 Snapshot
12 Ending Page

Genre : Pop, Dance
Format : MP3
Bitrate : 320kbps

MightyUpload(No Waiting Time)
Swankshare(No Waiting Time)
Hulkfile(Resume Download Supported)

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Leave a Reply