[Mini Album] 에이핑크 (APink) – Secret Garden [2013.07.10]

Apink - Secret Garden Album Cover

Artist : 에이핑크 (Apink)
Title (Single) : Secret Garden
Release Date : 2013.07.10
Description Info :
Welcome to APink‘s Secret Garden! A cute and refreshing release for the summer, the girl group’s third mini-album contains six tracks including the lead plug NoNoNo. Produced by Shinsadong Tiger, NoNoNo is a “healing song” with a positive message about giving courage to someone important.


01. U You
02. NoNoNo
03. Lovely Day
04. 난 니가 필요해
05. Secret Garden
06. NoNoNo (inst.)

Genre : Pop, Dance
Format : MP3
Bitrate : 320kbps

MightyUpload(No Waiting Time)
Swankshare(No Waiting Time)
Hulkfile(Resume Download Supported)

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Leave a Reply