[Album] 田村ゆかり (Yukari Tamura) – Everlasting Gift [2012.10.17]

Yukari Tamura - Everlasting Gift Album

Artist : 田村ゆかり (Yukari Tamura)
Title (Album) : Everlasting Gift
Release Date : 2012.10.17


1. 星空のSpica
2. Beautiful Amulet
3. バンビーノ・バンビーナ
4. Tomorrow
5. You & Me feat.motsu from m.o.v.e
6. My wish My love
7. おしえて A to Z
8. プラチナLover’s Day
9. Endless Story
10. fancy baby doll
11. Honey Moon
12. 夢色ラビリンス
13. パーティーは終わらない feat.motsu from m.o.v.e

Genre : Pop, Anison
Format : MP3
Bitrate : 320kbps


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

One Response to “[Album] 田村ゆかり (Yukari Tamura) – Everlasting Gift [2012.10.17]”

  1. 2012 handbags blog Says:

    hello!,I love your writing very so much! proportion we keep in touch more about your article on AOL? I require a specialist on this space to resolve my problem. Maybe that’s you! Having a look forward to look you.

Leave a Reply