[Album] 씨스타(SISTAR) – SO COOL [2011.08.09]


Artist : 씨스타(SISTAR)
Title(Album) : SO COOL
Release Date : 2011.08.09

01 Let’s get the party started
02 SO COOL (쏘쿨)
03 Girls do it
04 Follow me
05 New world
06 약한 남자 싫어
07 니까짓게
08 Over
09 Oh Baby
10 가식걸
11 PUSH PUSH (푸시 푸시)
12 MA BOY (Special ver.)

Genre : Pop, Dance
Bitrate : 320kbps

Download links

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Incoming search terms:

One Response to “[Album] 씨스타(SISTAR) – SO COOL [2011.08.09]”

  1. Sista minuten Stockholm Says:

    hi… i did not agree with some things, nevertheless i did liked the post in general… the post was actually recommended to me by a buddy at myspace and she was right. quite good read! Take care.

Leave a Reply