[Mini Album] 걸스데이(Girl’s Day) – Everyday [2011.07.07]


Artist : 걸스데이(Girl’s Day)
Title(Single) : Everyday
Release Date : 2011.07.07

1. 영러브 (Young Love)
2. 한번만 안아줘
3. 반짝반짝
4. 잘 해줘봐야 (Nothing Lasts Up)
5. 한번만 안아줘 (inst.)

Genre : Pop , Dance
Bitrate : 320kbps


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Incoming search terms:

2 Responses to “[Mini Album] 걸스데이(Girl’s Day) – Everyday [2011.07.07]”

  1. kickboxing nyc Says:

    Attractive section of content. I simply stumbled upon your web site and in accession capital to claim that I acquire actually enjoyed account your blog posts. Any way I will be subscribing for your feeds and even I achievement you get right of entry to consistently fast.

  2. screen printing, screen printer, arizona screen printer Says:

    Normally I do not learn post on blogs, however I wish to say that this write-up very pressured me to check out and do it! Your writing taste has been surprised me. Thanks, quite nice article.

Leave a Reply