[Album] 童子-T(Dohzi-T) – 10th ANNIVERSARY BEST [2011.05.04]


Artist : 童子-T(Dohzi-T)
Title(Album) : 10th ANNIVERSARY BEST
Release Date : 2011.05.04

1. Mou Ichido… 2011 feat. BENI (もう一度…; Once More)
2. Yume no Kakera (夢のかけら)
3. Ameagari feat. Takemoto Kenichi (雨上がり; After the Rain)
4. Omoi feat. YU-A (想い; Thoughts)
5. Negai feat. YU-A (願い)
6. Yakusoku no Hi feat. Aoyama Thelma (約束の日)
7. Beat Friends feat. Mummy-D (RHYMESTER), JUJU
8. Douji Nii-san (童子兄さん)
9. Hikaru Mirai feat. Kato Miliyah (光る未来)
10. ONE LOVE feat. Shimizu Shota
11. better days feat. Kato Miliyah & Tanaka Roma
12. Minori Aru Jinsei Wo (実りある人生を)
13. Sky Triple Dnacing feat. LITTLE
14. In-mail feat. JUJU
15. Shounen A (少年A; Boy A)

Genre : Pop, R&B, Hip Hop
Bitrate : 320kbps

Download link

Credit to r3z4prof

Rar password


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Incoming search terms:

One Response to “[Album] 童子-T(Dohzi-T) – 10th ANNIVERSARY BEST [2011.05.04]”

  1. Myrtice Getzschman Says:

    Hi there, thanks a ton for producing this blog page. It gave me something important to look over whilst i wasn’t busy at work.

Leave a Reply