[Single] SCANDAL – ハルカ(Haruka) [2011.04.20]


Artist : SCANDAL
Title(Single) : ハルカ(Haruka)
Release Date : 2011.04.20

1. ハルカ
2. サティスファクション
3. Want you
4. ハルカ (Instrumental)

Genre : Pop, Rock
Bitrate : 320kbps

Download link
Rar password


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Incoming search terms:

2 Responses to “[Single] SCANDAL – ハルカ(Haruka) [2011.04.20]”

  1. Mica Harb Says:

    I write a leave a response when I especially enjoy a post on a site or I have something to add to the discussion. It’s a result of the fire displayed in the article I browsed. And on this article Download [Single] SCANDAL – ハルカ(Haruka) | da-vin.com. I was moved enough to leave a thought :-P I actually do have 2 questions for you if you don’t mind. Is it just me or do a few of these remarks appear as if they are left by brain dead visitors? :-P And, if you are posting at other sites, I’d like to keep up with anything new you have to post. Would you list all of your community pages like your twitter feed, Facebook page or linkedin profile?

  2. propertieslegal blog Says:

    Thanks for sharing your thoughts on download. Regards

Leave a Reply